Karin Bäckstrand, Professor in Environmental Social Science, Stockholm University

Tanja Börzel, Jean Monnet Chair, Director of the Center for European Integration and the Center of Excellence "The EU and its Citizens”, Free University of Berlin

Todd Eisenstadt, Associate Professor and Chair of the Department of Government, American University

Simon Hollis, Assistant Professor in crisis management and international coordination, Swedish Defense College

Claudia Ituarte-Lima, researcher in international environmental law, Stockholm University

Jan Aart Scholte, Professor of Peace and Development, University of Gothenburg

Shirley Scott, Professor of International Relations, University of New South Wales in Sydney

Fredrik Söderbaum, Professor of Peace and Development, University of Gothenburg

Jonas Tallberg, Professor of Political Science, Stockholm University

Nina von Uexkull, Associate Professor of International Relations, Stockholm University